I don’t know if this all of them and omg no, I’m not going to count them.

Hey everybody! My name is Brian and you’re here to read about my amazing journey to fill up up all 802 Pokémon Pokédex entries onto Sun and Moon. I’ve been playing these games for a long time but I’ve actually never completed a Pokédex. So this is me finally becoming a Pokémon master. I’m going to keep this pretty casual as there is already plenty of challenge without daunting rules to worry about but there are a few things you should know.

-I have to fill all 802 Pokédex entries on my Moon game through whatever means it takes.

-Before I start trading with other players I have to beat all the games in my possession and capture everything I’m able for myself. Those games include: Blue (digital download), Black, Black2, Y, Omega Ruby, and Moon. In game NPC trades are fair game though (though I don’t plan on using them super often).

-I can’t capture any Pokémon I already have in any single game. So I have to either use the one I got regardless of nature or choose another Pokémon to use. This only applies to each game individually though. (Basically if it has a “captured” symbol already I can’t catch it).

-I can’t use any Pokémon I already have in my box currently. 100% fresh.

And that’s it. I will warn you guys and gals that as it stands I don’t have a good way to get 3DS screenshots so I’ll mostly be using pictures I source from the internet. We’ll see how things evolve as they progress though. Hopefully my dry wit and observational humor will make up for it.

And awaaaayyyy we go!~